Finance Committee

Ensures that the association remains fiscally sound by monitoring association finances and developing fiscal policies; submits a recommended annual budget to the ILA Executive Board.  Consists of three board members (serving two-year, staggered terms), the past president serves for one year, and the treasurer serves as chair.  Each incoming ILA president appoints members.  Nonvoting ex officio members are the ILA executive director, the ILA president, past president, and the ILA vice president/president-elect.

2014-2015 Chair

Leora Siegel  (term on committee 2013-2015)
Chicago Botanic Garden
Lenhardt Library
1000 Lake Cook Rd.
Glencoe, IL  60022
phone:  847-835-8202
fax:  847-835-6885
e-mail:  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Jeremy Dunn 2014-2016
Su Erickson 2014-2015
Rob Morrison 2014-2016
Amanda E. Standerfer 2014-2015

Ex Officio

Betsy Adamowski, ILA Vice President/President-Elect
Jeannie Dilger, ILA President
Robert P. Doyle, ILA Executive Director