ILA Reporter Advisory Committee

To work with the ILA executive director to help ensure quality content in the ILA Reporter and to assist in obtaining that content.  Consists of six members serving two-year, staggered terms.  Each incoming ILA president should appoint three members.

2014-2015 Chair

Kara Kohn  (term on committee 2013-2015)
Plainfield Public Library District   
15025 S. Illinois St.
Plainfield, IL  60544
phone:  815-327-2515
fax:  815-439-2878
e-mail:  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

2014-2015 Members

Amy Crump 2014-2016
Nanette Donohue 2014-2016
Heather McCammond-Watts  2014-2016
Diana Brawley Sussman  2013-2015
Pamela A. Tomka  2012-2014

Board Liaison

Christina Stoll